Directors General

Directors General of the Ministry of Justice, Public Administration and Digital Transformation are:
  • Sanda Kulić, Directorate for Organisation of the Judiciary
  • Mirela Fučkar, Directorate for Civil, Commercial and Administrative Law
  • Višnja Tafra, Directorate for the Civil Service System
  • Daniela Petričević Golojuh, Directorate for Judicial and Administrative Inspection
  • Mladen Bručić-Matic, Directorate for European Affairs, International and Judicial Cooperation and Anti-Corruption
  • Danijela Gaube, Directorate for Human Rights, National Minorities and Ethics
One or more directors general may be appointed in a ministry.

A director general is appointed for a four-year term at the proposal of a minister, following a public competition procedure.

A director general is the head of an administrative organisation within a ministry.